West Bengal


IOA PG QUIZ held at Coimbatore during IOACON 2018.

20 states team participated in this quiz, it was a record participation. Quiz Master Dr. Rajeev Raman done an excellent job.

Winners are Dr. Arindam Basu and Dr. Sourav Ghosh

Thanks to whole team Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Dr. Partha Sarathi Sarkar, Dr. Sabyasachi Santra, Dr. Sunit Hazra, Dr. Nabarun Saha Dr. Rakesh for their kind input and help.